Office of the Dean of Faculty

Allen Omoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@findyourcolony.com
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

Office Hours:

Thursdays 2:00 – 4:00pm

(Scott Hall 114b)

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@findyourcolony.com
909.621.8217
天天看大片特色视频 天天看天天视频在线 中日高清字幕版在线观看 Scott Hall 116

 

 

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
909.607.4495
天天看大片特色视频 天天看天天视频在线 中日高清字幕版在线观看 Scott Hall 111

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@findyourcolony.com
天天看大片特色视频 天天看天天视频在线 中日高清字幕版在线观看 909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@findyourcolony.com
909.607.3450
天天看大片特色视频 天天看天天视频在线 中日高清字幕版在线观看 Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos Alvarez 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@findyourcolony.com 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@findyourcolony.com
909.607.9126
Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@findyourcolony.com
909.607.2691
Bernard Hall 217